Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Algoma Public Schools

Housed in two buildings, the Algoma School District consists of an elementary school (through grade 6), a middle school (grades 7 – 8), a high school (grades 9 -12), and as a part of the middle/high school campus, the Lakeview Regional Technical Academy.  Also located on the high school grounds is the Algoma Community Wellness Center.   Approximately 730 students from Early Childhood through twelfth grade are served.
Algoma Public Schools. The faculty and staff at all of our school sites are excellent motivators, who encourage and educate our students with enthusiasm. Coupled with a strong relationship with the community, educational programs are designed to develop the greatest potential of each and every student.

Algoma Public School District
1715 Division St.
Algoma, WI 54201


Early childhood through 12th grade public school.